VACE 2023 Conference Awards

A. Isabel Gordon Distinguished Service Award
Phillip Wilkerson, George Mason University

anae Driver, University of Richmond

Honorary Lifetime Membership Award
Donna Cassell Ratcliffe

Emerging Leader Award
Maegan Crews-Fallen, Randolph College

John L. Chase Meritorious Service Award
Peggy Reed, University of Virginia

Patricia Carretta Award
Bev Reid, Lynchburg College

New Professional Award:  Cody Smith


#VACE2023 Spirit Cup!

The #VACE2023 Spirit Cup is a friendly competition leading up to the VACE Conference. Congratulations to Laura Hickerson, Associate Director for Employer Services, James Madison University.