Coming Soon

VACE 2024 Conference


Hotel Roanoke

Check your email for more details coming later this year.


VACE 2023 Conference Awards

A. Isabel Gordon Distinguished Service Award
Phillip Wilkerson, George Madison University

New Professional Award

Cody Smith


Janae Driver, University of Richmond

Honorary Lifetime Membership Award
Donna Cassell Ratcliffe

Emerging Leader Award
Maegan Crews-Fallen, Randolph College

John L. Chase Meritorious Service Award
Peggy Reed, University of Virginia

Patricia Carretta Award
Bev Reid, Lynchburg College




#VACE2023 Spirit Cup!

The #VACE2023 Spirit Cup is a friendly competition leading up to the VACE Conference. Congratulations to Laura Hickerson, Associate Director for Employer Services, James Madison University.



Thank you to our Conference Planning Committee
2023 Conference Co-Chairs: Sherry Talbott and Jennifer Dobrzynski
Questions? Email [email protected]


Thank you VACE 2023 Sponsors